skip navigation

Board/Executive Staff

Executive Committee

Jeff Wenrich


David Kinley

Vice President - Administration

Jack Tullis

Vice President - Operations

Kevin Gray

Vice President - Competition

Shannon Lee


Ted Smith


Camille Schuette

Harbor Premier Registrar

Nora Maharry

Harbor Recreational Registrar

Chris Knowles

Member at Large

Board Members

Heath Heikkila

Coordinator of Business Development and Sponsorship

Kirstin Brent

Merchandise Coordinator

Carrie Milbrot

Events Coordinator

Leigh Sutherland

Communications Coordinator

Jennifer Moreland

Game Scheduler

Jim Lee

Member Accounts

Brad Ridgeway

Fields Coordinator

Michelle Matheson

Fields Campaign Coordinator

Jen Quilio

Disciplinary Committee Chair


Jason Jarrett

General Manager - Technical Director

Phone: 360-850-3115

Shawn Alire

Director of Coaching U13 & Older

Phone: 360-434-0111

Mitch James

Youth Director U12 & Younger

Phone: 206-356-4165

You could win $5000! Plus, help us win a VIP Theater Takeover for our members. ENTER NOW